No, not you. And not my two front teeth either. All I Want for Christmas, is good food, good laughs, oh and a few items from my christmas wishlist.. Screen Shot 2014-11-25 at 15.07.22

Top Row (L-R)

John Lewis Grey Spot Holdall Bag (£22.00, JL) – I’ve been needing a holdall bag for ages. My boyfriend lives about an hour and a half bus-train-bus journey away from me, so I often stay over for a long weekend and need a bigger bag to take all my necessities with me. I’m hoping this bag will also be a good size for carry on luggage on flights!

Make Up Revolution #LipHug Lipstick (£2.50, Superdrug) – It’s no secret that Make Up Revolution is the hot new make up brand on the market. At £2.50 a piece, with 20 shades to choose from, i’m hoping to get a couple of these #LipHug lipsticks in my stocking (yes, I’m 22 and still get a stocking for christmas!)

Game Of Thrones Season 1-4 DVD (£56.00, Amazon) – I am literally in love with Game of Thrones. It is without a doubt my favourite TV show of all time. With series 5 on the horizon, I have made it my mission to re-watch series 1-4 to refresh my memory!

Bobbi Brown Limited Edition Pink Glow Highlight Powder (£34.00) – I’ve been on the hunt for a really amazing highlight powder, and i’ve had my eye on this one for a while. I personally can’t be affording £34 on a highlighter, so it’s gone straight onto my wishlist for this year! Middle Row (L-R)

Paco Rabanne Lady Million (£65.50 for 80ml, The Perfume Shop) – I almost always ask for a fragrance for christmas. It’s usually Chanel Chance but for some reason this year i’ve still got most of my bottle left. I picked this up in Boots recently to give it a sniff and fell in love. It’s very different to my Chanel so will be nice to have a bit of variety.

Letter ‘R’ Pendent Charm (£25.00, Pandora) – I got my Pandora bracelet for my eighteenth birthday and have been collecting charms every birthday and christmas since. I haven’t got any dangling ones yet, so this letter ‘R’ charm will really stand out on my bracelet.

Rimmel Salon Pro Nail Varnishes (£4.49, Boots) – Another potential stocking filler. I love getting a couple of nail polishes each christmas to add to my collection. Rimmel Salon Pro is my all time favourite, and i’m loving the two pinky shades I have selected.

Cream Floral Collection Letter Organiser (£3.99, Dunelm) – Okay i’m not really going to be using this as a letter organiser. I’m not like 100 years old. This would be perfect for storing my growing collection of make up palettes. I’ve recently bought some acrylic make up organisers which have been great, but my palettes still don’t have a home and I think this could be the answer! Bottom Row (L-R)

Orla Kiely Mug (£8.50, orlakiely.com) – I have a little Orla Kiely kitchen collection going already so a few mugs would be a nice addition. I love the 1960’s and 70’s patterns of Orla Kiely’s designs and I think they’d look so cute in a vintage inspired kitchen!

Marc Jacobs Daisy (£60.00 for 100ml, The Perfume Shop) – Two perfumes for christmas may be a little excessive, but for some reason i’ve been craving this scent recently. My sister used to have it and I used to steal sprays of it all the time (sorry sis!) Again, this is really different to the perfumes I currently have so it’d be great to add to the collection.

MAC Lipstick (£13.95, John Lewis) – I can’t go a year without asking for something MAC for christmas. This year a simple lipstick is on the list. There are tonnes of shades I love, but i’m asking for ‘Lady Bug’ – a rich and glamorous red!

‘Litt Up’ Mug (£4.70, Amazon) – This mug is from the TV Show ‘Suits’ (available on Netflix; if you haven’t watched it, do!) It appeared in an episode that I recently watched and as soon as I saw it I did a cheeky google search to see where I could get my hands on one. Of course, Amazon was the place to go!

So there it is, my 2014 christmas wishlist. What’s on yours?

Screen Shot 2014-11-14 at 22.25.32

twitter-48 instagram-48 bloglovin-48

